Beschreibung: Eine große epische Filmmusik-Öffner im Stil der britischen Rock mit einer majestätischen Klavier und Verzögerung Gitarren über leistungsstarke und energetische Trommeln und Overdrive Gitarren. Die Strecke hat eine starke Energie und sofortige Aufmerksamkeit mit Herrlichkeit und Aufregung soll. Geeignet für Action-Sportarten, große Show Ankündigungen oder spektakuläre Produktpräsentationen.

Beschreibung: Dies ist sehr inspirierend und erhebende Komposition mit fröhliche Gitarren-Akkorde, hellen Streichern und Glocken. Positiv, optimistisch und energetische Musik für Business, idealer Hintergrund für Imagefilm, Website, Werbung, TV-Show und andere Medienprojekte.

Beschreibung: Great Day! ist eine positive und tatkräftige Länge - Die fröhliche Melodien und Rock / Breakbeat-Instrumentierung macht es auch für jede Website, Geschäftspapiere oder Filmszene mit einem positiven Vibe geeignet. Die Musik fordert den Hörer über seine / ihre Sorgen vergessen und sich wohlfühlen. Dieser Track kann auf Ihre individuellen Projekt angepasst werden - Kontaktieren Sie mich auf info@danielrothmann.com für mehr Informationen!

Beschreibung: Dies ist eine hohe Energie, Adrenalin Rauschen, Rock-Gitarre-Riff-Song die forward voller Selbstvertrauen antreibt.Es hat eine frische junge und sonnigen Sommer fühlen, auf der Suche nach der Aktion und Spannung in ein neues Abenteuer.Genießen Sie!

Zurück Letzte

Description: Melodic instrumental pop/rock

Description: Mind blowing heart pumping drum based composition with a slow build up offering a very unique feeling and dramatic effect. Great for sound tracks and special situations in film and TV projects.

Description: This is very inspiring and uplifting composition,with upbeat guitar chords,bright strings and bells. Positive,optimistic and energetic music for business, ideal background for corporate video, website, advertising, TV show and other media projects.

Description: Fun quirky instrumental power pop/rock

Description: Road trip rock music packed with lots of sunshine and positive energy.Liberating and uplifting.Perfect for commercials featuring youth and travel. Fresh vibrant guitar, adventurous world beat, discovery and exploration, excitement and anticipation.

Description: Great Day! is a positive and energetic track – The happy melodies and rock/breakbeat instrumentation makes it well suited for any website, commercial or movie scene with a positive vibe. The music encourages the listener to forget about his/her worries and just feel good. This track can be adapted to your specific project – Contact me at info@danielrothmann.com for more information!

Description: Uplifting and inspirational pop rock track. Indie rock sound, fresh and raw. Amongst many uses this track would work well with positive and motivational messages

Description: A big epic instrumental rock opener in the style of British rock with a majestic piano and delay guitars over powerful and energetic drums and overdrive guitars. The track has a strong energy and is intended to attract immediate attention with glory and excitement. Suitable for action sports, big show announcements or spectacular product presentations.

Previous Last