Женский R&B С Вокалом
Женский R&B С Вокалом

Описание: Три сирены песня, красивая и талантливая, записали сильный женский R&B с вокалом, чтобы добавить некоторые сексуальные певичка в свои композиции. Самих успешных независимых сольных исполнителей, эти ведущие дамы также работал с тяжеловесы, такие...

More Details...
Реггетон С Вокалом
Реггетон С Вокалом

Описание: Реггетон Вт/ вокал-это набор из 10 строительных комплектов для производства Реггетон и Мумбатон. К услугам вокал от латинского дуэта "NorthRock 360". NortRock 360 известен выиграв четыре национальных конкурсах, выдвигается на 2009 СМА лучший...

More Details...
Страшные Голоса
Страшные Голоса

Описание: Страшные голоса-это набор страшных мужской голос петель с юмором и оттенком безумия. Каждая исполнении талантливых металлические/промышленные певец и актер Иоганн Смит. Вы получите слово стихи, смех, стоны, вой, и отдельные слова (Хэллоуин,...

More Details...

Female R&B Vocals
Female R&B Vocals

Description: Three sirens of song, beautiful and talented, have recorded strong female R&B vocals to add some sexy chanteuse to your compositions. Successful independent solo artists themselves, these leading ladies have also worked with powerhouses such as...

More Details...
Reggaeton With Vocals
Reggaeton With Vocals

Description: Reggaeton w/ Vocals is a set of 10 construction kits for producing Reggaeton and Moombahton. It features vocals from Latin duo “NorthRock 360″. NortRock 360 is known for winning four National Competitions, being nominated for a 2009 CMA for Best...

More Details...
Scary Voices
Scary Voices

Description: Scary Voices is a set of scary male voice loops with a touch of humor and a tinge of insanity. Each performed by the talented Metal/Industrial singer and voice actor Johann Smit. You’ll get spoken word poems, laughter, moaning, howling, and...

More Details...