Бразильский Лаундж
Бразильский Лаундж

Описание: Бразильский лаундж (видео сеансы цикл) - работа профессионального клавишника Тьяго Пинейро из Бразилии, который выступал с такими талантами, как Стиви Уандер, барабанщик Guilio Фигероа, клавишник Джон Хобарт, и басист Эврен Эдлер. Тьяго вместе с...

More Details...
Латинские Инструменты
Латинские Инструменты

Описание: Латинской инструментов петель и образцов включает в себя семь Латинской жанров. Их сын Montuno, босса, Самба, Болеро, афро-кубинский в 6/8, ча-ча-ча, и Timba. Каждый Жанр включает в себя все традиционные элементы инструментов плюс некоторые...

More Details...
Латинской Перкуссии
Латинской Перкуссии

Описание: Латинской перкуссии петли & образцы включает в себя семь Латинской жанров. Сын Montuno, босса, Самба, Болеро, афро-кубинский в 6/8, ча-ча-ча, и Timba. Каждый Жанр включает в себя все традиционные ударных элементов, а также некоторых...

More Details...
Реггетон С Вокалом
Реггетон С Вокалом

Описание: Реггетон Вт/ вокал-это набор из 10 строительных комплектов для производства Реггетон и Мумбатон. К услугам вокал от латинского дуэта "NorthRock 360". NortRock 360 известен выиграв четыре национальных конкурсах, выдвигается на 2009 СМА лучший...

More Details...

Brazilian Lounge
Brazilian Lounge

Description: Brazilian Lounge (Live Loop Sessions) is the work of professional keyboardist Thiago Pinheiro of Brazil who has performed with such talents as Stevie Wonder, drummer Guilio Figueroa, keyboardist John Hobart, and bassist Evren Edler. Thiago...

More Details...
Latin Instruments
Latin Instruments

Description: Latin Instruments Loops & Samples includes seven Latin genres. They are Son Montuno, Bossa, Samba, Bolero, Afro Cuban in 6/8, Cha Cha Cha, and Timba. Each genre includes all of the traditional instruments elements plus some non-traditional. This...

More Details...
Latin Percussion
Latin Percussion

Description: Latin Percussion Loops & Samples includes seven Latin genres. Son Montuno, Bossa, Samba, Bolero, Afro Cuban in 6/8, Cha Cha Cha, and Timba. Each genre includes all of the traditional percussion elements plus some non-traditional drum kit beats to...

More Details...
Reggaeton With Vocals
Reggaeton With Vocals

Description: Reggaeton w/ Vocals is a set of 10 construction kits for producing Reggaeton and Moombahton. It features vocals from Latin duo “NorthRock 360″. NortRock 360 is known for winning four National Competitions, being nominated for a 2009 CMA for Best...

More Details...