Описание: Экзотические, таинственный & бродит аромат на Ближнем Востоке. Устойчивый, одинокий, толкая вперед, сухой & засушливых атмосферных пустыни трек. Особенности authenic Ближнего Востока инструментов & женский голос. Великая для документальный фильм, история & путешествии. Основные смеси, без вокала & бас микс, микс перкуссия & 30 сек версия

Описание: Живой, мистического и магического традиционных быстрая Ближнего Востока стиль танца живота. Больш для использования в связи с Морроко, Саудовская Аравия, Турция. 30 сек Коммерческие

Описание: Медленно, тяжелая, мистические, Ближнего Востока Переезд через пустыню. Идеально подходит для Аравия, Египет, Марокко и Турции. Особенности типа «mizmar» Ближнего Востока гобоя, tablahs и легких этнических ударных, строки. Главная микс, подчеркивания, 60 сек, 30 сек и Стинг версии

Описание: Медленно, тяжелая, мистические, Ближнего Востока Переезд через пустыню. Идеально подходит для Аравия, Египет, Марокко и Турции. Особенности типа «mizmar» Ближнего Востока гобоя, tablahs и легких этнических ударных, строки. Главная микс, подчеркивания, 60 сек, 30 сек и Стинг версии

Описание: Медленно, тяжелая, мистические, Ближнего Востока Переезд через пустыню. Идеально подходит для Аравия, Египет, Марокко и Турции. Особенности типа «mizmar» Ближнего Востока гобоя, tablahs и легких этнических ударных, строки. Главная микс, подчеркивания, 60 сек, 30 сек и Стинг версии

Описание: Хорошо известно, традиционная еврейская народная песня что стал штапель группа исполнителей на еврейских свадьбах и ермолки. Перевод «Хава Нагила» «Давайте радоваться» и эта версия получает быстрее во всем. Характеристики аккордеонов, скрипка, бубны и акустическая гитара.

Описание: Хорошо известно, традиционная еврейская народная песня что стал штапель группа исполнителей на еврейских свадьбах и ермолки. Перевод «Хава Нагила» «Давайте радоваться» и эта версия имеет постоянный праздничный ритм 105bpm. Характеристики аккордеонов, скрипка, бубны и акустическая гитара.

Описание: Экзотические, таинственный & бродит аромат на Ближнем Востоке. Устойчивый, одинокий, толкая вперед, сухой & засушливых атмосферных пустыни трек. Особенности authenic Ближнего Востока инструментов & женский голос. Великая для документальный фильм, история & путешествии. Основные смеси, без вокала & бас микс, микс перкуссия & 30 сек версия

Описание: Медленно мистические Ближнего Востока snake charmer стиль атмосферных тема. Таинственная, навязчивый и душный. Аромат традиционный арабский базар. Особенности mizmar трубы & флейты с устойчивый сиплым бас тромбонов & этнических перкуссия. Идеально подходит для документального фильма, постановках, ролики & путешествии.

Описание: Cliched, tongue-in-cheek Arabian or Egyptian sand dance style music, straight from the snake charmers basket. Very Disney-esque and Ali-Ba-Ba with a mystical and magical feel, perfect for pantomime and childrens cartoons. Features ethnic pipes and guitar. Great for theme or commercials. 60sec and 30sec

Our Clients Include:

Description: Exotic, mysterious & haunting flavour of the Middle East. Steady, lonely, forward-pushing, dry & arid atmospheric desert trek. Features authenic middle eastern instruments & female voice. Great for documentary, history & travelogue. Main mix, without vocal & bass mix, percussion mix & 30sec version

Description: Lively, mystical and magical traditional uptempo Middle Eastern style belly dance. Great for use in connection with Morroco, Saudi Arabia, Turkey. 30sec Commercial

Description: Slow, heavy, mystical, Middle Eastern journey through the desert. Ideal for Arabia, Egypt, Morocco and Turkey. Features a 'mizmar' type of middle eastern oboe, tablahs and light ethnic percussion, strings. Main mix, underscore, 60sec, 30sec and sting versions

Description: Slow, heavy, mystical, Middle Eastern journey through the desert. Ideal for Arabia, Egypt, Morocco and Turkey. Features a 'mizmar' type of middle eastern oboe, tablahs and light ethnic percussion, strings. Main mix, underscore, 60sec, 30sec and sting versions

Description: Slow, heavy, mystical, Middle Eastern journey through the desert. Ideal for Arabia, Egypt, Morocco and Turkey. Features a 'mizmar' type of middle eastern oboe, tablahs and light ethnic percussion, strings. Main mix, underscore, 60sec, 30sec and sting versions

Description: Well known, traditional Jewish folk song that has become a staple of band performers at Jewish weddings and Bar Mitzvahs. The translation of 'Hava Nagila' is 'Let's Rejoice' and this version gets faster throughout. Features accordions, violin, tambourines and acoustic guitar.

Description: Exotic, mysterious & haunting flavour of the Middle East. Steady, lonely, forward-pushing, dry & arid atmospheric desert trek. Features authenic middle eastern instruments & female voice. Great for documentary, history & travelogue. Main mix, without vocal & bass mix, percussion mix & 30sec version

Description: Well known, traditional Jewish folk song that has become a staple of band performers at Jewish weddings and Bar Mitzvahs. The translation of 'Hava Nagila' is 'Let's Rejoice' and this version has a steady celebratory beat of 105bpm. Features accordions, violin, tambourines and acoustic guitar.

Description: Slow mystical Middle Eastern snake charmer style atmospheric theme. Mysterious, haunting and sultry. A flavour of a traditional Arabian bazaar. Features mizmar pipe & flute with steady rasping bass trombones & ethnic percussion. Ideal for documentary, stage productions, commercials & travelogue.

Description: Cliched, tongue-in-cheek Arabian or Egyptian sand dance style music, straight from the snake charmers basket. Very Disney-esque and Ali-Ba-Ba with a mystical and magical feel, perfect for pantomime and childrens cartoons. Features ethnic pipes and guitar. Great for theme or commercials. 60sec and 30sec

Previous Last
Our Clients Include: