Описание: Теплый, гостеприимный и расслабленной восточные трек входят для commerials. Очаровательный, спокойной и нежная. Особенности традиционных восточных инструментария. Идеально подходит для 30 сек радио & ТВ роликов для, китайский, японский или азиатских ресторанов или принять путь бизнеса. Подходит также для документального фильма. 30 сек реклама

Описание: Занят, шумный, jangly, ритмические открытия для экспансивного Восточной темой. Современный вид с традиционной элементами. Идеально подходит для клуб путешествий, документальный, исторические, на самом деле ничего восточные. Главная микс, 60, 30 и 10 сек версии

Описание: Медленно, величественные, панорамный восточные атмосферных тема. Особенности оркестр с ведущим скрипки, большой гонги и тарелки. Великая для аудио визуальных, документальный, исторический, путешествия. Основные смеси с открытия и тема микс

Описание: Динамичный, оптимизм и современного дальневосточного корпоративных подчеркивания, с привкусом традиционной Японии. Особенности tradtional инструменты наряду с современной Западной бить. Отлично подходит для бизнеса, денежные рынки & путешествии. Main mix, lite микс, 60, 30 версий.

Описание: Динамичный, оптимизм и современного дальневосточного корпоративных подчеркивания, с привкусом традиционной Японии. Особенности традиционных инструментов наряду с современной Западной бить. Отлично подходит для бизнеса, денежные рынки & путешествии. Main mix, lite микс, 60, 30 версий.

Описание: Ароматы дальнего Востока, древнего и современного Китая, величественных и гордый. Особенности традиционные китайские инструменты, шакухачи, Китайская скрипка и большой Гун. Основные смеси и легче кровати

Описание: Contemporary Electropop underscore. Mid-tempo modern electronic dance, with a strong beat, glitches and an automated robotic feel. Also has modern electronic oriental influences. Perfect for documentary or radio and TV adverts for electronics, hi-tech, youth culture and modern Japanese culture. Main, 60sec, 30sec and underscores

Our Clients Include:

Description: Warm, welcoming and relaxed Oriental track composed for commerials. Charming, tranquil and tender. Features traditional oriental instrumentation. Perfect for 30sec Radio & TV commercials for Chinese, Japanese or Asian restaurants or take-way businesses. Also suitable for documentary. 30sec Advert

Description: Busy, bustling, jangly, rhythmic opening to expansive Oriental theme. Contemporary feel with tradtional elements. Perfect for travelogue, documentary, historic, in fact anything Oriental. Main mix, 60, 30 and 10sec versions

Description: Slow, majestic, panoramic Oriental atmospheric theme. Features orchestra with lead violin, big gongs and cymbals. Great for audio visual, documentary, historic, travel. Main mix with opening and theme mix

Description: Vibrant, optimistic and contemporary Far Eastern corporate underscore, with a flavour of traditional Japan. Features tradtional instruments alongside a modern western beat. Great for business, money markets & travelogue. Main mix, lite mix, 60, 30 versions.

Description: Vibrant, optimistic and contemporary Far Eastern corporate underscore, with a flavour of traditional Japan. Features traditional instruments alongside a modern western beat. Great for business, money markets & travelogue. Main mix, lite mix, 60, 30 versions.

Description: Flavours of the Far East, ancient and modern China, majestic and proud. Features traditional chinese instruments, Shakuhachi, Chinese Violin and Big Gong. Main mix and lighter bed

Our Clients Include: